July

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 07/24/2014
E.g., 07/24/2014

Mon Aug 25

(All day) Commons

Final registration for continuing students

Tue Aug 26

(All day) Commons

New Student Orientation/Final Registration

Wed Aug 27

(All day) Commons

Final Registration - new and continuing students

Tue Sep 2

(All day) Commons

First Day of Classes

Mon Sep 15

(All day) Commons

Last Day to Add Full Semester Classes

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm FA 602 Music Room

The Communiversity Band will begin rehearsals tonight in preparation for their fall concert on November 18

Thu Sep 18

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm FA 602 Music Room

The Red Cedar Choir begins their fall semester rehearsals tonight in preparation for the fall concert scheduled for December 7

Sat Sep 27

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm Commons

E.A.T.S. (Educational Assistance Through Scholarship) is UW-BC Foundation's major annual fundraiser.  Event patrons sample delicious dishes prepared by UW-BC faculty and staff 'chefs' along with...

Mon Oct 6

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Tue Oct 7

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Wed Oct 8

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Thu Oct 9

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Fri Oct 10

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Sat Nov 1

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm FA 607 Theatre

Paulo Padhila of Brazil will perform as part of the Arts Midwest series.

Mon Nov 10

(All day) Commons

Last Day to Drop/Withdraw from University