Events

E.g., 07/25/2017
E.g., 07/25/2017

Thu Dec 14

12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

Brad Peterson, UW-Barron County, physics.

Fri Dec 15

(All day) Other

The last day of Fall 2017 semester classes will be Friday, December 15. Good luck on finals!

Sat Dec 16

(All day) Other

Study day will be on Saturday, December 16. Happy studying!

Mon Dec 18

(All day) Other

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on final exams!

Tue Dec 19

(All day) Other

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on final exams!

Wed Dec 20

(All day) Other

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on final exams!

Thu Dec 21

(All day) Other

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on final exams!

Fri Dec 22

(All day) Other

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on final exams!

Sat Dec 23

(All day) Other

The backup exam date (snow date) will be Saturday, December 23. Good luck on finals!

Thu Jan 11

(All day) Other

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be from Thursday, January 11 to Friday, January 12 and resume on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome back students! 

Fri Jan 12

(All day) Other

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be from Thursday, January 11 to Friday, January 12 and resume on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome back students! 

Mon Jan 15

(All day) Other

Our campus will be closed all day Monday, January 15 in honor of Martin Luther King Day.

Tue Jan 16

(All day) Other

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be from Thursday, January 11 to Friday, January 12 and resume on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome back students! 

Wed Jan 17

(All day) Other

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be from Thursday, January 11 to Friday, January 12 and resume on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome back students! 

Thu Jan 18

(All day) Other

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be from Thursday, January 11 to Friday, January 12 and resume on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome back students!