January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Events

E.g., 12/18/2017
E.g., 12/18/2017

Thu Jan 25

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

Kristin Tjornehoj from UW-River Falls music department will discuss "Conducting Around the World."

Wed Jan 31

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm Gym

The Chargers basketball team hosts UW-Marathon County in this Wisconsin Collegiate Conference game.

Thu Feb 1

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

Yongha (Eric) Hwang, UW Colleges SGC president, will discuss "North Korea’s Threats to U.S. - South Korean Alliance."

Wed Feb 7

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm Gym

Come watch the Chargers take on UW-Marshfield/Wood County in this Wisconsin Collegiate Conference basketball game.

Thu Feb 8

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

Lucy Basler, Home Funeral Guide, will discuss "Home Funerals & Green Burials."

Sat Feb 10

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm Gym

Come watch the Chargers basketball team play UW-Richland.

Thu Feb 15

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

Bob Unbehaun, kayaker from Chetek, will discuss "Paddling the Puddle" (a solo-trip around Lake Superior).

Thu Feb 22

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

Lucinda J. Miller, local author, will discuss "The Story of a Mennonite."

Thu Mar 1

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

Jill Markgraf, from UW-Eau Claire's McIntyre Library, will discuss "Navigating a ‘post-truth’ ‘fake news’ era."

Thu Mar 8

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

Heid Erdrich, Ojibwe poet and author, will discuss "Original Local: Indigenous Foods."

Thu Mar 15

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

Tyler van Helden, coffee lover, will discuss "Coffee: Before the Cup."

Mon Mar 19

(All day) Other

Spring Break will be from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Tue Mar 20

(All day) Other

Spring Break will be from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Wed Mar 21

(All day) Other

Spring Break will be from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Thu Mar 22

(All day) Other

Spring Break will be from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!