January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Events

E.g., 08/23/2017
E.g., 08/23/2017

Tue Dec 19

(All day) Other

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on final exams!

Wed Dec 20

(All day) Other

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on final exams!

Thu Dec 21

(All day) Other

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on final exams!

Fri Dec 22

(All day) Other

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on final exams!

Sat Dec 23

(All day) Other

The backup exam date (snow date) will be Saturday, December 23. Good luck on finals!

Mon Jan 15

(All day) Other

Our campus will be closed all day Monday, January 15 in honor of Martin Luther King Day.

Mon Jan 22

(All day) Other

The first day of Spring 2018 semester classes will be Monday, January 22. Welcome back to campus, students!

Mon Mar 19

(All day) Other

Spring Break will be from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Tue Mar 20

(All day) Other

Spring Break will be from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Wed Mar 21

(All day) Other

Spring Break will be from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Thu Mar 22

(All day) Other

Spring Break will be from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Fri Mar 23

(All day) Other

Spring Break will be from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Mon Apr 2

9:00 am to 12:00 pm FA 607 Theatre

8:45 am check-in (Meggers Hall, Commons Area)

9:00 am Program (Fine Arts Theatre)

• Welcome • Admissions • Guaranteed Transfer • AAS Degree Basics • Presentation & giveaways...

Fri May 11

(All day) Other

The last day of Spring 2018 semester classes will be on Friday, May 11. Good luck on finals!

Mon May 14

(All day) Other

Study day for final exams will be Monday, May 14. Happy studying!