October

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Events

E.g., 10/19/2014
E.g., 10/19/2014

Tue Dec 9

1:30 pm to 2:20 pm M150 Student Org.

The Spirituality Club meets every Tuesday from 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. in M150 throughout the semester.  Jayant Anand is the advisor.

Wed Dec 10

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm RH 205

CRU meets every Wednesday - same time and place - Dale Fenton is the advisor.

Thu Dec 11

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

UW-BC student presentations including award-winning projects involving civic engagement, service-learning, collaboration, or independent research.

4:00 pm to 6:00 pm Commons

Charger Chess Club is open to people of all skill levels.  Meets same time/day every week.  Advisor is Quentin Vieregge.

4:15 pm to 6:00 pm SC Cedarside Conference Room

D&D meets every Thursday - same time and place - Kevin Falkenberg is the advisor.

Fri Dec 12

5:30 pm to 6:30 pm Gym

vs. UW-Fox Valley Valley at Rice Lake

Sat Dec 13

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Rock at Rice Lake

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Rock at Rice Lake

Tue Dec 16

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm SC Cedarside Conference Room

SGA meets every Tuesday - same time and place - Christopher Wylie is the advisor.

Sat Jan 3

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Manitowoc at Manitowoc

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Manitowoc at Manitowoc

Tue Jan 6

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Sheboygan at Sheboygan

Wed Jan 7

4:30 pm to 5:30 pm Gym

vs. UW-Fond du Lac at Fond du Lac

Sat Jan 10

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Rock at Janesville

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Rock at Janesville