December

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Events

E.g., 12/04/2016
E.g., 12/04/2016

Mon Dec 5

(All day) Joel Salter Gallery

Contemporary mixed-media, painting and drawing by UW-Colleges art professors Diana Budde, Barbara Rheinhart and Letha Kelsey.

Tue Dec 6

(All day) Joel Salter Gallery

Contemporary mixed-media, painting and drawing by UW-Colleges art professors Diana Budde, Barbara Rheinhart and Letha Kelsey.

Wed Dec 7

(All day) Joel Salter Gallery

Contemporary mixed-media, painting and drawing by UW-Colleges art professors Diana Budde, Barbara Rheinhart and Letha Kelsey.

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Gym

Home game against a tough UW-Marshfield/Wood County squad!

Thu Dec 8

(All day) Joel Salter Gallery

Contemporary mixed-media, painting and drawing by UW-Colleges art professors Diana Budde, Barbara Rheinhart and Letha Kelsey.

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Other

Thursdays @ the U speaker series is open to campus and community members, free of charge. 

The location for each presentation is the Blue Hills Lecture Hall, or Room 234 in Ritzinger Hall...

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

An Integrated Community Approach to Comprehensive Development of Professional Training and Integrated Practice for Those Serving Tribal Communities and Families

Geralynne Berg – Academic...

Mon Jan 16

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Gym

Home game against a tough UW-Manitowoc team!

Wed Jan 25

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Gym

Home game against the UW-Marathon County Huskies!

Thu Jan 26

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

“Foraging for Wild Foods“

Samuel Thayer, nationally-known author and entrepreneur.

Sat Jan 28

3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Gym

Home game against UW-Richland!

Tue Jan 31

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Gym

The Chargers are hosting the UW-Superior Yellow Jackets in a tough non-conference game!

Thu Feb 2

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

“Changing Colors in the Spectrum of Biotechnology & Food”

Thomas Zinnen, UW-Madison Biotechnology Center.

Sat Feb 4

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Gym

Home game against a fierce UW-Baraboo squad!

Thu Feb 9

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

“Talking about Islam”

Abdihadi Kulmiye (imam at Al Taqwa Mosques) & Izaak Abdi (translator).