March

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 03/05/2015
E.g., 03/05/2015

Thu Mar 19

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels

Mon Mar 23

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Tue Mar 24

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

3:00 pm to 4:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels

Wed Mar 25

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Thu Mar 26

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels

Fri Mar 27

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Tue Mar 31

3:00 pm to 4:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels

Thu Apr 2

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

Presenter is Michael Meyer, Wildlife Toxicologist with the Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources, speaking on "The Effects of Methylmercury Exposure on Common Loons is Wisconsin."

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels

Mon Apr 6

(All day) Commons

Registration for Fall Semester Begins

Tue Apr 7

3:00 pm to 4:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels

Wed Apr 8

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

This six-part series is to help students make the right decisions about managing financial situations.  Today's topic is "Insurance." This is a fun and educational event that includes FREE PIZZA...

Thu Apr 9

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

Presenter is Paul Thomas, UW-Eau Claire Department of Physics and Astronomy, speaking on "Rosetta: The First Spacecraft to Orbit and Land on a Comet."