September

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 01/31/2015
E.g., 01/31/2015

Tue Mar 24

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Wed Mar 25

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Thu Mar 26

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Fri Mar 27

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Thu Apr 2

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

Presenter is Michael Meyer, Wildlife Toxicologist with the Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources, speaking on "The Effects of Methylmercury Exposure on Common Loons is Wisconsin."

Mon Apr 6

(All day) Commons

Registration for Fall Semester Begins

Thu Apr 9

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

Presenter is Paul Thomas, UW-Eau Claire Department of Physics and Astronomy, speaking on "Rosetta: The First Spacecraft to Orbit and Land on a Comet."

Fri Apr 10

(All day) Commons

Last Day to Drop/Withdraw from University

Thu Apr 16

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

Presenter is Roberta Hill, UW-Madison Departments of English and American Indian Studies, will read her poetry with coinciding UW-BC student artwork.

Sat Apr 18

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm FA 607 Theatre

This is the third of four offerings.  This program features Namji Kim on piano giving a Steinway Recital.

Thu Apr 23

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

A celebration of the publishing of Red Cedar 2015, UW-BC's annual journal of the arts and literature.

Thu Apr 30

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

Presenter is Eric Kasper, UW-Eau Claire Department of Political Science, giving the Law Day presentation on "Magna Carta: A Symbol of Freedom Under Law for 800 Years."

Fri May 1

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm FA 607 Theatre

This is the final of four offerings.  This program features the Whitewater Piano Trio with Myung Hee Chung, piano; Benjamin Whitcomb, cello; and Leanne League, violin

Thu May 7

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

The LIPPIES! (Learning Innovation Prizes)  A showcase of award-winning projects involving civic engagement, service-learning, collaboration, or independent research presented by UW-BC students

Wed May 13

(All day) Commons

Last Day of Scheduled Classes