October

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 07/13/2014
E.g., 07/13/2014

Wed Jan 21

(All day) Commons

New Student Orientation/Final Registration

Thu Jan 22

(All day) Commons

Final Registration - New and Continuing Students

Fri Jan 23

(All day) Commons

Final Registration - New and Continuing Students

Mon Jan 26

(All day) Commons

First Day of Classes

Fri Feb 6

(All day) Commons

Last Day to Add Full Semester Classes

Mon Mar 2

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Tue Mar 3

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Wed Mar 4

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Thu Mar 5

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Fri Mar 6

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Mon Mar 23

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Tue Mar 24

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Wed Mar 25

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Thu Mar 26

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Fri Mar 27

(All day) Commons

Spring Break