January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Events

E.g., 09/02/2014
E.g., 09/02/2014

Sun Nov 23

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Richland at Rice Lake

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Richland at Rice Lake

Tue Nov 25

5:30 pm to 6:30 pm Gym

vs. UW-Marathon at Wausau

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm Gym

vs. UW-Marathon at Wausau

Thu Nov 27

(All day) Commons

Thanksgiving Recess

Fri Nov 28

(All day) Commons

Thanksgiving Recess

Sat Dec 6

5:30 pm to 6:30 pm Gym

vs. UW-Waukesha at Waukesha

Sun Dec 7

2:00 pm to 5:30 pm Other

The Red Cedar Choir under the direction of Beth Joosten will present their fall concert at St. Joseph's Catholic Church at 2:00 p.m. and at 4:00 p.m.

Mon Dec 8

5:30 pm to 6:30 pm Gym

vs. UW-Marshfield at Rice Lake

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm Gym

vs. UW-Marshfield at Rice Lake

Fri Dec 12

5:30 pm to 6:30 pm Gym

vs. UW-Fox Valley Valley at Rice Lake

Sat Dec 13

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Rock at Rice Lake

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Rock at Rice Lake

Sat Jan 3

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Manitowoc at Manitowoc

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Manitowoc at Manitowoc