March

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 03/31/2015
E.g., 03/31/2015

Tue May 5

3:00 pm to 4:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels

Thu May 7

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

The LIPPIES! (Learning Innovation Prizes)  A showcase of award-winning projects involving civic engagement, service-learning, collaboration, or independent research presented by UW-BC students

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels

Tue May 12

3:00 pm to 4:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels

Wed May 13

(All day) Commons

Last Day of Scheduled Classes

Thu May 14

(All day) Commons

Study Day

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels

Fri May 15

(All day) Commons

Final Exams

Sat May 16

(All day) Commons

Final Exams

Mon May 18

(All day) Commons

Final Exams

Tue May 19

(All day) Commons

Final Exams

Wed May 20

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm FA 607 Theatre

Commencement