September

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 01/25/2015
E.g., 01/25/2015

Mon Jan 26

(All day) Commons

First Day of Classes

Thu Jan 29

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

The spring semester series will open with Barron County District Attorney Angela Beranek speaking on "An Overview of the Barron County District Attorney's Office.

Fri Jan 30

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Commons

UW-BC and Iowa State University will compete to win the regional Rube Goldberg competition.  They will be showcasing their crazy multi-step machines that have the task of erasing a chalkboard. ...

Fri Feb 6

(All day) Commons

Last Day to Add Full Semester Classes

Mon Mar 2

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Tue Mar 3

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Wed Mar 4

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Thu Mar 5

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Fri Mar 6

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Sat Mar 7

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm FA 607 Theatre

This is the second of four offerings.  This program features Robert Fant, French horn and chamber music.  Fant is well-known in Great Britain and Europe as an orchestral performer and soloist.

Mon Mar 23

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Tue Mar 24

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Wed Mar 25

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Thu Mar 26

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Fri Mar 27

(All day) Commons

Spring Break