July

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 07/31/2015
E.g., 07/31/2015

Thu Oct 1

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Whether a beginning chess player or an expert, all are welcome along with interested community chess players!

Wed Oct 7

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm Other

Clarinetist Pat Binford and Sylvan Springs Show will perform a lively concert.

Thu Oct 8

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Whether a beginning chess player or an expert, all are welcome along with interested community chess players!

Thu Oct 15

7:30 am to 3:30 pm Other

This day-long leadership conference is intended for current and future leaders within buisness, government and non-profit organizations. Through dynamic speakers and hands-on workshops, discover...

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Whether a beginning chess player or an expert, all are welcome along with interested community chess players!

Thu Oct 22

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Whether a beginning chess player or an expert, all are welcome along with interested community chess players!

Tue Oct 27

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Commons

This open house is for high school students and their parents. An optional campus tour will begin at 6 PM followed by the program at 6:30 PM

Thu Oct 29

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Whether a beginning chess player or an expert, all are welcome along with interested community chess players!

Thu Nov 5

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Whether a beginning chess player or an expert, all are welcome along with interested community chess players!

Thu Nov 12

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Whether a beginning chess player or an expert, all are welcome along with interested community chess players!

Mon Nov 16

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm FA 607 Theatre

The 70 member band comprised of UW-BC students and community musicians will perform their fall semester concert.

Thu Nov 19

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Whether a beginning chess player or an expert, all are welcome along with interested community chess players!

Thu Nov 26

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Whether a beginning chess player or an expert, all are welcome along with interested community chess players!

Thu Dec 3

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Whether a beginning chess player or an expert, all are welcome along with interested community chess players!

Sun Dec 6

2:00 pm to 3:30 pm Other

The choir, comprised of UW-BC students and community musicians, will perform their fall semester concert in St. Joseph's Catholic Church in Rice Lake.