May

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Events

E.g., 08/27/2014
E.g., 08/27/2014

Sun Dec 7

2:00 pm to 5:30 pm Other

The Red Cedar Choir under the direction of Beth Joosten will present their fall concert at St. Joseph's Catholic Church at 2:00 p.m. and at 4:00 p.m.

Tue Jan 20

(All day) Commons

Final registration for continuing students

Wed Jan 21

(All day) Commons

New Student Orientation/Final Registration

Thu Jan 22

(All day) Commons

Final Registration - New and Continuing Students

Fri Jan 23

(All day) Commons

Final Registration - New and Continuing Students

Mon Jan 26

(All day) Commons

First Day of Classes

Fri Feb 6

(All day) Commons

Last Day to Add Full Semester Classes

Sat Feb 28

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm Other

The group Shanren from China will perform as part of the Arts Midwest series.

Mon Mar 2

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Tue Mar 3

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Wed Mar 4

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Thu Mar 5

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Fri Mar 6

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Mon Mar 23

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Tue Mar 24

(All day) Commons

Spring Break