April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 03/01/2015
E.g., 03/01/2015

Thu Apr 23

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels

Tue Apr 28

3:00 pm to 4:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels

Thu Apr 30

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

Presenter is Eric Kasper, UW-Eau Claire Department of Political Science, giving the Law Day presentation on "Magna Carta: A Symbol of Freedom Under Law for 800 Years."

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels

Fri May 1

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm FA 607 Theatre

This is the final of four offerings.  This program features the Whitewater Piano Trio with Myung Hee Chung, piano; Benjamin Whitcomb, cello; and Leanne League, violin

Tue May 5

3:00 pm to 4:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels

Thu May 7

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

The LIPPIES! (Learning Innovation Prizes)  A showcase of award-winning projects involving civic engagement, service-learning, collaboration, or independent research presented by UW-BC students

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels

Tue May 12

3:00 pm to 4:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels

Wed May 13

(All day) Commons

Last Day of Scheduled Classes

Thu May 14

(All day) Commons

Study Day

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels

Fri May 15

(All day) Commons

Final Exams

Sat May 16

(All day) Commons

Final Exams

Mon May 18

(All day) Commons

Final Exams