April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 08/30/2014
E.g., 08/30/2014

Mon Jan 26

(All day) Commons

First Day of Classes

Wed Jan 28

5:30 pm to 6:30 pm Gym

vs. UW-Marathon at Rice Lake

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm Gym

vs. UW-Marathon at Rice Lake

Sat Jan 31

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Washington County at West Bend

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Washington County at West Bend

Fri Feb 6

(All day) Commons

Last Day to Add Full Semester Classes

Sat Feb 7

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Sheboygan at Rice Lake

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Sheboygan at Rice Lake

Mon Feb 9

5:30 pm to 6:30 pm Gym

vs. UW-Marshfield at Marshfield

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Marshfield at Marshfield

Sat Feb 28

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm Other

The group Shanren from China will perform as part of the Arts Midwest series.

Mon Mar 2

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Tue Mar 3

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Wed Mar 4

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Thu Mar 5

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week