April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 11/24/2014
E.g., 11/24/2014

Thu Mar 5

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Fri Mar 6

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Sat Mar 7

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm FA 607 Theatre

This is the second of four offerings.  This program features Robert Fant, French horn and chamber music.  Fant is well-known in Great Britain and Europe as an orchestral performer and soloist.

Mon Mar 23

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Tue Mar 24

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Wed Mar 25

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Thu Mar 26

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Fri Mar 27

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Mon Apr 6

(All day) Commons

Registration for Fall Semester Begins

Fri Apr 10

(All day) Commons

Last Day to Drop/Withdraw from University

Sat Apr 18

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm FA 607 Theatre

This is the third of four offerings.  This program features Namji Kim on piano giving a Steinway Recital.

Fri May 1

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm FA 607 Theatre

This is the final of four offerings.  This program features the Whitewater Piano Trio with Myung Hee Chung, piano; Benjamin Whitcomb, cello; and Leanne League, violin

Wed May 13

(All day) Commons

Last Day of Scheduled Classes

Thu May 14

(All day) Commons

Study Day

Fri May 15

(All day) Commons

Final Exams