December

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 08/28/2014
E.g., 08/28/2014

Tue Sep 2

(All day) Commons

First Day of Classes

Wed Sep 3

5:30 pm to 6:30 pm Gym

vs. UW-Marathon County at Wausau

Wed Sep 10

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Marshfield at Rice Lake

Sat Sep 13

9:00 am to 10:00 am Gym

vs. UW-Marinette at Marinette

Mon Sep 15

(All day) Commons

Last Day to Add Full Semester Classes

9:00 am to 11:00 am Gym

Over 90 representatives from colleges, universities, technical colleges, trade schools, and the armed forces will be exhibiting literature and answering questions about your post-secondary options...

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm FA 602 Music Room

The Communiversity Band will begin rehearsals tonight in preparation for their fall concert on November 18

Wed Sep 17

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Baraboo at Baraboo

Thu Sep 18

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm FA 602 Music Room

The Red Cedar Choir begins their fall semester rehearsals tonight in preparation for the fall concert scheduled for December 7

Fri Sep 19

5:30 pm to 6:30 pm Gym

vs. UW-Marshfield at Marshfield

Wed Sep 24

5:30 pm to 6:30 pm Gym

vs. UW-Marathon County at Rice Lake

Sat Sep 27

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm Commons

E.A.T.S. (Educational Assistance Through Scholarship) is UW-BC Foundation's major annual fundraiser.  Event patrons sample delicious dishes prepared by UW-BC faculty and staff 'chefs' along with...

Sat Oct 4

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Rock County at Rice Lake

Mon Oct 6

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Richland at Rice Lake