May

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Events

E.g., 12/22/2014
E.g., 12/22/2014

Sat Jan 3

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Manitowoc at Manitowoc

Tue Jan 6

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Sheboygan at Sheboygan

Sat Jan 10

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Rock at Janesville

Wed Jan 14

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Richland at Richland Center

Sat Jan 17

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Waukesha at Rice Lake

Tue Jan 20

(All day) Commons

Final registration for continuing students

Wed Jan 21

(All day) Commons

New Student Orientation/Final Registration

Thu Jan 22

(All day) Commons

Final Registration - New and Continuing Students

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Gym

vs. UW-Baraboo at Rice Lake

Fri Jan 23

(All day) Commons

Final Registration - New and Continuing Students

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm Gym

vs. UW-Baraboo at Rice Lake

Sat Jan 24

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm FA 607 Theatre

Shanren, a cultural musical group from China, will perform.

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm FA 607 Theatre

Shanren from China will perform as part of the Arts Midwest series.  Concert will be held at the UW-Barron County Fine Arts Theatre.

Mon Jan 26

(All day) Commons

First Day of Classes

Wed Jan 28

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm Gym

vs. UW-Marathon at Rice Lake