May

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Events

E.g., 12/09/2016
E.g., 12/09/2016

Mon Jan 16

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Gym

Home game against a tough UW-Manitowoc team!

Wed Jan 25

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Gym

Home game against the UW-Marathon County Huskies!

Thu Jan 26

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

“Foraging for Wild Foods“

Samuel Thayer, nationally-known author and entrepreneur.

Sat Jan 28

3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Gym

Home game against UW-Richland!

Tue Jan 31

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Gym

The Chargers are hosting the UW-Superior Yellow Jackets in a tough non-conference game!

Thu Feb 2

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

“Changing Colors in the Spectrum of Biotechnology & Food”

Thomas Zinnen, UW-Madison Biotechnology Center.

Sat Feb 4

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Gym

Home game against a fierce UW-Baraboo squad!

Thu Feb 9

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

“Talking about Islam”

Abdihadi Kulmiye (imam at Al Taqwa Mosques) & Izaak Abdi (translator).

Fri Feb 10

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Gym

Home game against Fox Valley Tech.

Sat Feb 11

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Gym

Home game against a tough UW-Rock team!

Thu Feb 16

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

“Digging for Dinosaurs”

Rod Olson, retired M.D. and free-lance explorer.

Thu Feb 23

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

“A Virtual Tour of American Yeoman Vodka”

Scott Perlick, founder of Perlick Distillery.

Thu Mar 2

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

“Women in Physics”

Laura McCullough, UW-Stout professor of chemistry and physics.

Thu Mar 9

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

“How Zebrafish Help Us Understand Human Kidney Disease”

Jamie Lyman-Gingerich, UW-Eau Claire professor of biology.

Thu Mar 16

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

“Unslut: A Documentary Film”

Melissa Kozma, UW-Barron County philosophy/gender studies and Cecelia Cole, UW-Barron County Library Services.