March

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 08/01/2015
E.g., 08/01/2015

Sun Dec 6

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Other

The choir, comprised of UW-BC students and community musicians, will perform their fall semester concert in St. Joseph's Catholic Church in Rice Lake.

Thu Dec 10

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Whether a beginning chess player or an expert, all are welcome along with interested community chess players!

Mon Dec 14

8:00 am to 7:00 pm Other

Last day of fall semester classes

Tue Dec 15

8:00 am to 7:00 pm Other

Study Day

Wed Dec 16

8:00 am to 7:00 pm Other

Final Exams

Thu Dec 17

8:00 am to 7:00 pm Other

Final Exams

Fri Dec 18

8:00 am to 7:00 pm Other

Final Exams

Mon Dec 21

8:00 am to 7:00 pm Other

Final Exams

Tue Jan 19

8:00 am to 4:30 pm Other

Students pay tuition, pick-up parking permit, purchase textbooks

Wed Jan 20

8:00 am to 4:30 pm Other

Students pay tuition, pick-up parking permit, purchase textbooks

8:00 am to 4:30 pm Other

New student orientation will run until about 2:30 p.m. then students can complete final registration.

Thu Jan 21

8:00 am to 4:30 pm Other

Students pay tuition, pick-up parking permit, purchase textbooks

Fri Jan 22

8:00 am to 4:30 pm Other

Students pay tuition, pick-up parking permit, purchase textbooks

Mon Jan 25

8:00 am to 4:30 pm Other

Spring semester classes begin

Mon Mar 21

8:00 am to 4:30 pm Other

Spring break