February

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 

Events

E.g., 02/27/2015
E.g., 02/27/2015

Wed Mar 11

5:30 pm to 6:30 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

As part of their state-wide Civic Participation Lecture Series, former U.S. congressmen David Obey and Tom Petri will be in Rice Lake to share their expertise and experience with national and...

Thu Mar 12

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

Presenter is David Bissonette, LCO Community College (Native American Studies), speaking on "Changes Over Time in Ojibwe Society and Culture."

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels

Tue Mar 17

3:00 pm to 4:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels

Wed Mar 18

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

This six-part series is to help students make the right decisions about managing financial situations.  Today's topic is "Do's and Don'ts." This is a fun and educational event that includes FREE...

Thu Mar 19

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm RH 234 Blue Hills Lecture Hall

Presenter is Kelly Wilz, UW-Marshfield Department of Communication and Theatre Arts and Women's Studies, speaking on "Rape Culture and Our Response: Sexual Assault Prevention, Awareness, Reporting...

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels

Mon Mar 23

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Tue Mar 24

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

3:00 pm to 4:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels

Wed Mar 25

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Thu Mar 26

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels

Fri Mar 27

(All day) Commons

Spring Break

Tue Mar 31

3:00 pm to 4:30 pm Commons

Open to all skill levels