August

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Charger Chess Club

Location: 
Commons
Cost: 
free
Contact: 
Eric Kasper
Dates: 
Thu, Jan 30, 2014, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 6, 2014, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 13, 2014, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 20, 2014, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 27, 2014, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Mar 6, 2014, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Mar 13, 2014, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Mar 27, 2014, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 3, 2014, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 10, 2014, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 17, 2014, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 24, 2014, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, May 1, 2014, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, May 8, 2014, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, May 15, 2014, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Description 

Everyone is invited to come and play chess - all skill levels welcome!