October

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Chess Club

Location: 
Commons
Cost: 
FREE
Contact: 
Eric Kasper
Dates: 
Thu, Sep 12, 2013, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Sep 19, 2013, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Sep 26, 2013, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Oct 3, 2013, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Oct 10, 2013, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Oct 17, 2013, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Oct 24, 2013, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Oct 31, 2013, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Nov 7, 2013, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Nov 14, 2013, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Nov 21, 2013, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Dec 5, 2013, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Dec 12, 2013, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Description 

Every Thursday, all levels of chess players are welcome including community members!