June

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Texas Hold 'Em Club

Location: 
SC Eagle's Nest
Cost: 
FREE
Contact: 
Steve Curran or Quentin Vieregge
Dates: 
Mon, Sep 16, 2013, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Sep 23, 2013, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Sep 30, 2013, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 7, 2013, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 14, 2013, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 21, 2013, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 28, 2013, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Nov 4, 2013, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Nov 11, 2013, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Nov 18, 2013, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Nov 25, 2013, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Dec 2, 2013, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Dec 9, 2013, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Description 

All poker players - no matter what skill level - are welcome to attend.  Meets every Monday throughout the semester.