July

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 07/12/2014
E.g., 07/12/2014

Mon Aug 25

(All day) Commons

Final registration for continuing students

Tue Aug 26

(All day) Commons

New Student Orientation/Final Registration

Wed Aug 27

(All day) Commons

Final Registration - new and continuing students

Tue Sep 2

(All day) Commons

First Day of Classes

Mon Sep 15

(All day) Commons

Last Day to Add Full Semester Classes

Mon Oct 6

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Tue Oct 7

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Wed Oct 8

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Thu Oct 9

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Fri Oct 10

(All day) Commons

Early Semester Advising Week

Mon Nov 10

(All day) Commons

Last Day to Drop/Withdraw from University

Tue Nov 11

(All day) Commons

Registration for Spring Semester Begins

Thu Nov 27

(All day) Commons

Thanksgiving Recess

Fri Nov 28

(All day) Commons

Thanksgiving Recess

Tue Jan 20

(All day) Commons

Final registration for continuing students