Spirituality Network Meeting

Location: 
M150 Student Org.
Cost: 
free
Contact: 
Jayant Anand
Dates: 
Mon, Sep 30, 2013,
12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Mon, Oct 7, 2013,
12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Mon, Oct 14, 2013,
12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Mon, Oct 21, 2013,
12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Mon, Oct 28, 2013,
12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Mon, Nov 4, 2013,
12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Mon, Nov 11, 2013,
12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Mon, Nov 18, 2013,
12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Mon, Nov 25, 2013,
12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Mon, Dec 2, 2013,
12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Mon, Dec 9, 2013,
12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Description 

This club provides a warm, comfortable setting to share spiritual and eligious beliefs.  Jayant Anand, advisor.